4 star campsite in Sainte-Marie-La-Mer (Pyrénées Orientales)
RESERVATION : +33 4 68 804 810

Camping reviews

Reviewed April 18, 2016

A week in April of the most relaxing. the kids cycled all week and we were able to rest and enjoy the beautiful days of spring. We will go back out of season. May be in May because there is the pool!
source: oocamping

Reviewed 25 September 2015

21 days in this charming campsite. Mobile home comfortable, spacious, air conditioning, television, beautiful terrace under the pines .Pool water park, various games.
Team of great competence.

source: trip advisor

Reviewed August 29, 2015

15 days super. Our 3 children 4 years old 8 years old and 11 years old loved the mini farm with animations through the swimming pools. Parents to the angels to have peace. best vacation for a long time and the sanitary of an exemplary cleanliness. Thank you.
Stayed August 2015, traveled with family

source: trip advisor

Reviewed August 27, 2015

t's been 2 years since we came in camping and we will come back next year.
The mini club entertainment is great for kids (my loulou is 8 years old) the host Aurelie is really a lovely person who loves to do his job.
The adult entertainment is varied and varied, petanque, cabaret, lotto (great I'll be able to make pancakes home), disco, volleyball ... (all with super anime, Pamela, Bob or Ken, Oliver, not to mention the entire Paxika team) and the foam evenings every Thursday for the whole family.
The showers and toilets are well maintained and the pool is really beautiful.
And what about the calm of this campsite ... The animations end at midnight and so you can really relax. In short, you are all great
Thank you and see you next year.
Stayed August 2015, traveled with family

source: trip advisor

we went there by chance and our budget was limited with children and good pick !! In addition the new pool with slides was brand new.

Source: pagesjaunes

Reviewed June 28, 2015

We got lost in a motorhome and came across this small campsite by taking a small open country road which was nice. The camper did not go through the hoses so we saw the sign and turned we were happy with the surprise arriving as it was like we had found a treasure here is a campsite that is not located at next to a dangerous road and it reassured us about our children. This campsite is very quiet and nice.

The kids were able to have fun everything was set up for them.

The bathroom was clean and the staff always smiling and friendly. I would go back.
source: zoover

Reviewed 18 August 2015

Great campsite discovered thanks to friends. Super home, kindness and smile seems to be the motto of this campsite. Staff always available but very discreet. Beautiful pool and aquatic area at the top. Bar and very nice restaurant, choice and quality are à la carte. Reasonable price in view of the benefits. Lovers of fishing you will be served. We will return there ...

source: trip advisor

2014 stay

We discovered this campsite by chance and were delighted.

The pool and the park are great, the mobilhome no complaints, the staff is helpful.

Plus: space and security for children. The downside: a little too many trees for us because we love the full sun. We will definitely stay there again.

source: zoover

Reviewed 22 August 2014

We return from a week in this campsite where we were on a spacious site. The toilets are clean the water park for children super my 6 year old daughter in well enjoyed us also slides! We love the disco parties and foam .a midnight plus no noise .camping calm with a warm welcome. I recommend it. Small flat: it is far from everything you need either a bike or a car.

source: trip advisor

 nick, 19/04/2013

st spent a week in a car during the Easter holidays! Quiet campsite, well maintained, unbeatable prices! A huge space (15 hectares I think) so that children can ride a bike. I will probably go for the holidays of Toussaint!
source: zoover
  General appreciation: we had a pleasant holiday in early July with our children. Friendly welcome, availability of staff, children's mini club rich in activities. No complaints. TO RECOMMEND.

source: pages jaunes