4 star campsite in Sainte-Marie-La-Mer (Pyrénées Orientales)
RESERVATION : +33 4 68 804 810

Perpignan

Our campsite is now part of a new region of France : Occitanie!!!

This is due to the merging of the Midi-Pyrénées and Languedoc-Roussillon regions and their 13 départements.

The campsite ‘Camping Le Sainte Marie’ offers you the chance to discover Perpignan, capital of the Pyrénées Orientales, and the coast of Languedoc Roussillon whilst staying in our 4-star campsite.

Perpignan welcomes you onto its beaches of fine sand. Come and discover this beautiful city and enjoy Perpignan’s unique cultural riches: its traditions, its terrain, its art and its patrimony. The historic city of Perpignan boasts many monuments: le Castillet, le Palais des rois de Majorque or la Loge de mer.

 Its splendid architecture is sure to wow you. In Perpignan, you can discover Catalan delicacies! Come to stay during the summer in order to enjoy ‘Perpignan Thursdays’ (Jeudis de Perpignan) or at the start of September for the international festival ‘Visa pour l’image’. With so many things to discover, you won’t regret your holiday/weekend in Perpignan! Discover Perpignan with Camping le Sainte Marie!

Make the most of our special off-season offers to help you get to know Perpignan. Very nearby (only 12km away), Perpignan is the epitome of tranquillity and conviviality! In the region, various activities are accessible thanks to a privileged environment. Do not hesitate to speak to our reception to find out about the events schedule.

On the Vermeille coast, Collioure is famed for its little port of Catalan boats, its castle and its church, overlooking various pebbly beaches. Venture on to Port-Vendres and cap Béar to find unspoilt coves, serenity guaranteed! Banyuls sur Mer is located in a pretty bay, sheltered from the wind, in a landscape of vineyards and vegetation worthy of the Côte d’Azur.

Are you looking for a campsite around Perpignan?

Look no further, you have found the 4-star campsite le camping Le Sainte Marie****. You can make your reservation now for a lovely family holiday. Aquatic park, sports activities or just relaxing: it’s all possible around the city of Perpignan, come and try it! To plan your stay near Perpignan, consult our website www.campinglesaintemarie.com and send us an email at camping@lesaintemarie.com.

www.tourisme-pyreneesorientales.com
http://www.perpignantourisme.com/

Camping 4 étoiles à Sainte-Marie-La-Mer dans les Pyrénées Orientales
RESERVATION : +33 4 68 804 810

Perpignan

Le Camping Le Sainte Marie vous propose de découvrir Perpignan chef lieu des Pyrénées Orientales et la côte du Languedoc Roussillon en séjournant dans notre camping 4 étoiles.

Perpignan, la catalane vous accueille sur ses plages de sable fin. Venez découvrir cette belle ville et bénéficiez des richesses culturelles uniques de Perpignan : ses traditions, son terroir, son art et son patrimoine. La ville historique de Perpignan vous dévoilera ses monuments : le Castillet, le Palais des rois de Majorque ou la Loge de mer.

Son architecture splendide ne vous laissera pas indifférent. A Perpignan, initiez-vous aux délices culinaires catalans ! Venez y séjourner en été pour profiter des " Jeudis de Perpignan " et début septembre pour le Festival International "VISA pour l'image". Tant de choses à découvrir: vous ne regretterez pas vos vacances ou weekend à Perpignan !
Découvrez Perpignan grâce au Camping le Sainte Marie !

Pour connaître Perpignan, bénéficiez de nos offres spéciales en hors saison. A proximité immédiate (seulement 12km), Perpignan est synonyme de tranquilité et de convivialité ! Dans la région, de nombreuses activités sont accessibles grâce à un environnement privilégié. N'hésitez pas à vous adresser à notre réception pour découvrir le programme des festivités.

Sur la Côte Vermeille, Collioure la renommée avec son petit port et ses barques catalanes, son château et son église dominent les différentes plages de galets. Du côté de Port-Vendres et du cap Béar, aventurez vous pour trouver les petites criques sauvages. Sérénité assurée! Banyuls sur Mer se situe dans une jolie baie, à l'abri du vent, dans un paysage de vignobles et avec une végétation digne de la Côte d’Azur.

Vous cherchez un camping dans les environs de Perpignan ?

N'hésitez plus, vous avez trouvé le camping Le Sainte Marie****. Vous pouvez dès à présent effectuer votre réservation pour des vacances en famille agréables. Complexe aquatique, activités sportives ou détente : tout est possible dans les environs de la ville de Perpignan, profitez-en ! Pour préparer votre séjour près de Perpignan, consultez notre site www.campinglesaintemarie.com et envoyer nous un email à camping@lesaintemarie.com.

www.tourisme-pyreneesorientales.com

www.perpignantourisme.com/